RSS

Amazing Angle Swing Training Video

22 Aug

Well, the third and final video edit was completed today. I think this production was harder than making a full length movie. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute.

This was truly a process that summarized the last 25 years of learning about the golf swing and what I believe about the current state of golf instruction.

I am proud of the content and presentation. I know with the new swing training program, which includes the Amazing Angle swing trainer, the new Amazing Angle training video and the ability to analyze your golf swing, using “smart phone” swing analysis technology, will help you improve.

This was a huge step for me regarding how I am able to provide instructional services. I hope you will be able to take advantage of the program. Look for program details coming soon.

Practice slowly and deliberately.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 22, 2012 in Swing Basics

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment